Praise the Lord for believers in South Asia who are growing in their faith and reaching out to others.

Christar and prayer: Because we are dependent on God to work in the lives of the least-reached and to transform communities, at Christar we value prayer. We pray individually and together. And we are eager for others to pray with us! In fact, each Christar worker has a prayer team of at least one hundred people who have committed to pray daily for them, their ministry, and the people they serve. Will you join us in praying for Buddhists, Hindus and Muslims and the Christar teams working among them?

Friday, May 10

Thursday, May 9

Wednesday, May 8

Saturday, June 8

Tuesday, May 7

Monday, May 6

Sunday, May 5

Saturday, May 4

Friday, May 3

Thursday, May 2